skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jan 27
L
Tracyton Boys E White
Sunnyslope Elementary School, Sunnyslope Road Southwest, Port Orchard, WA, USA - Small Court
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
North Mason Boys E White
Sunnyslope Elementary School, Sunnyslope Road Southwest, Port Orchard, WA, USA - Small Court
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
W
Chico Boys E White
Sunnyslope Elementary School, Sunnyslope Road Southwest, Port Orchard, WA, USA - Small Court
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
@ Silverdale Boys E 2
Emerald Heights Elementary School, Northwest Pinnacle Court, Silverdale, WA, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
@ North Perry Boys E Green
Mountain View Middle School, Perry Avenue Northeast, Bremerton, WA, USA - 6th Grade Gym
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
T
@ Warren Avenue Boys E Gold
Kitsap Lake Elementary School, Carr Boulevard, Bremerton, WA, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 26 -
Tracyton Boys E Purple
Sunnyslope Elementary School, Sunnyslope Road Southwest, Port Orchard, WA, USA - Small Court
7:30 PM PST
Thu Mar 5 -
@ North Mason Boys E White
Sand Hill Elementary School, Northeast Sand Hill Road, Belfair, WA, USA
7:00 PM PST
Mon Mar 9 -
Silverdale Boys E 2
Sunnyslope Elementary School, Sunnyslope Road Southwest, Port Orchard, WA, USA - Small Court
7:30 PM PDT
Wed Mar 11 -
@ Tracyton Boys E White
Cottonwood Elementary
6:30 PM PDT