skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 23
T
Chico EE White
South Colby Elementary School, Banner Road Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
T
@ Warren Avenue EE Gold
West Hills STEM Academy School, South National Avenue, Bremerton, WA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
T
South Colby Elementary School, Banner Road Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
T
@ Silverdale EE 2
Emerald Heights Elementary School, Northwest Pinnacle Court, Silverdale, WA, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
T
@ Tracyton EE White
Cottonwood Elementary
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
T
NK - Suquamish EE
South Colby Elementary School, Banner Road Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
T
South Colby Elementary School, Banner Road Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 28 -
@ North Perry EE Green
Mountain View Middle School, Perry Avenue Northeast, Bremerton, WA, USA - 6th Grade Gym
6:00 PM PST
Wed Mar 4 -
Tracyton EE White
Sunnyslope Elementary School, Sunnyslope Road Southwest, Port Orchard, WA, USA - Small Court
6:30 PM PST
Thu Mar 12 -
Silverdale EE 2
South Colby Elementary School, Banner Road Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
6:00 PM PDT