skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 23
L
Chico Girls D Red
East Port Orchard Elementary, Hoover Avenue Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
North Mason Girls D
East Port Orchard Elementary, Hoover Avenue Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
@ Silverdale Girls D
Silver Ridge Elementary
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
@ NK-Suquamish Girls D
Old Suquamish Gym - 15838 Sandy Hook Road, Poulsbo, WA 98370
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
Chico Girls D White
East Port Orchard Elementary, Hoover Avenue Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
T
@ Chico Girls D White
John D. "Bud" Hawk Elementary School at Jackson Park, Austin Drive, Bremerton, WA, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 25 -
Tracyton Girls D
East Port Orchard Elementary, Hoover Avenue Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
6:15 PM PST
Fri Feb 28 -
@ Chico Girls D Red
Green Mountain Elementary
7:30 PM PST
Wed Mar 4 -
NK-Suquamish Girls D
East Port Orchard Elementary, Hoover Avenue Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
6:15 PM PST
Thu Mar 5 -
@ Tracyton Girls D
Woodlands Elementary
6:00 PM PST