skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jan 27
T
@ Warren Avenue EE Blue
West Hills STEM Academy School, South National Avenue, Bremerton, WA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
T
Chico EE Red
South Colby Elementary School, Banner Road Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
T
@ Silverdale EE 3
Emerald Heights Elementary School, Northwest Pinnacle Court, Silverdale, WA, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
T
Warren Avenue EE Blue
South Colby Elementary School, Banner Road Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
T
Silverdale EE 1
South Colby Elementary School, Banner Road Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 25 -
@ Silverdale EE 1
Emerald Heights Elementary School, Northwest Pinnacle Court, Silverdale, WA, USA
6:30 PM PST
Fri Feb 28 -
@ Tracyton EE Purple
Cottonwood Elementary School, Foster Road Northeast, Bremerton, WA, USA
6:30 PM PST
Tue Mar 3 -
North Perry EE Black
South Colby Elementary School, Banner Road Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
6:00 PM PST
Tue Mar 10 -
Silverdale EE 3
South Colby Elementary School, Banner Road Southeast, Port Orchard, WA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Fri Mar 13 -
@ Chico EE Red
Cougar Valley Elementary School, Olympic View Road Northwest, Silverdale, WA, USA
6:30 PM PDT