skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jan 27
W
Warren Avenue Boys E Blue
Sunnyslope Elementary School, Sunnyslope Road Southwest, Port Orchard, WA, USA - Small Court
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
@ North Perry Boys E White
Mountain View Middle School, Perry Avenue Northeast, Bremerton, WA, USA - 6th Grade Gym
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Chico Boys E Red
Sunnyslope Elementary School, Sunnyslope Road Southwest, Port Orchard, WA, USA - Small Court
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
W
North Mason Boys E Black
Sunnyslope Elementary School, Sunnyslope Road Southwest, Port Orchard, WA, USA - Small Court
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
@ North Mason Boys E Black
Sand Hill Elementary School, Northeast Sand Hill Road, Belfair, WA, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
T
@ North Mason Boys E Black
Mountain View Middle School, Perry Avenue Northeast, Bremerton, WA, USA - 6th Grade Gym
FINAL
Wed Feb 26 -
Silverdale Boys E 1
Sunnyslope Elementary School, Sunnyslope Road Southwest, Port Orchard, WA, USA - Small Court
6:30 PM PST
Mon Mar 2 -
@ Chico Boys E Red
Cougar Valley Elementary School, Olympic View Road Northwest, Silverdale, WA, USA
6:30 PM PST
Wed Mar 4 -
@ Tracyton Boys E Gold
Cottonwood Elementary
7:30 PM PST
Mon Mar 9 -
North Perry Boys E White
Sunnyslope Elementary School, Sunnyslope Road Southwest, Port Orchard, WA, USA - Small Court
6:30 PM PDT