skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 23
L
@ Warren Avenue Boys AA Blue
Mountain View Middle School, Perry Avenue Northeast, Bremerton, WA, USA - Main Gym
FINAL
Mon Jan 27 -
Chico Boys AA Red
John Sedgwick Middle School, Southeast Sedgwick Road, Port Orchard, WA, USA
Cancelled
Mon Feb 3
L
Warren Avenue Boys AA Blue
John Sedgwick Middle School, Southeast Sedgwick Road, Port Orchard, WA, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
W
North Perry Boys AA Black
John Sedgwick Middle School, Southeast Sedgwick Road, Port Orchard, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
@ North Mason Boys AA
North Mason Community Gym
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
Chico Boys AA Red
John Sedgwick Middle School, Southeast Sedgwick Road, Port Orchard, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21 -
@ Chico Boys AA Red
Central Kitsap Middle School, Northwest Anderson Hill Road, Silverdale, WA, USA
6:00 PM PST
Mon Feb 24 -
North Mason Boys AA
John Sedgwick Middle School, Southeast Sedgwick Road, Port Orchard, WA, USA
7:45 PM PST
Mon Mar 2 -
@ North Perry Boys AA Black
East Bremerton Community Gym
6:00 PM PST
Wed Mar 4 -
Chico Boys AA Red
John Sedgwick Middle School, Southeast Sedgwick Road, Port Orchard, WA, USA
Cancelled
Mon Mar 9 -
@ North Mason Boys AA
North Mason Community Gym
7:00 PM PDT